Luther Vandross - Songs





Product No.:
DCOL 57775
Limited Stock

Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

Original Price: $10.00
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)
All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

All sales on this item are final and no returns will be accepted for any reason.

Please note: This item is being sold as cosmetically damaged. Damage may include but is not limited to bent corners, seam splits, cover creases or tears, etc.

1. Love The One You're With
2. Killing Me Softly
3. Endless Love
4. Evergreen
5. Reflections
6. Hello
7. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
8. Always And Forever
9. Going In Circles
10. Since You've Been Gone
11. All The Woman I Need
12. What The World Needs Now
13. The Impossible Dream

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it