Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Massimo Farao - Solo Piano: As Time Goes By





Product No.:
CVEN 0307 SA
EAN: 4580051150221
In Stock

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

Italian pianist solo on SACD!

Massimo Farao' is a wonderful Italian pianist who has played and recorded with Red Holloway, Albert "Tootie" Heath, Tony Scott, Franco Ambrosetti, Nat Adderley, Jeff Tain Watts, Jack DeJohnette and Chris Potter, among others. Farao's passionate style and stoic romanticism are very attractive along with the rich harmonies he creates.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!
• Japanese pressing

Massimo Farao', piano

1. As Time Goes By
2. Autumn Leaves
3. Dark Eyes
4. Dear Old Stockholm
5. Fly Me To The Moon
6. Harlem Nocturne
7. I Thought About You
8. In Love In Vain
9. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
10. Lover, Come Back To Me!
11. Moon River
12. Over The Rainbow
13. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
14. So In Love
15. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it