Product No.:
ADEC 77001
UPC: 602567504504
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

Double LP contains the single "If Only"

World renowned vocalist Andrea Bocelli delivers first album of new material in 14 years titled "Si". The album contains the single "If Only."

"Fresh from winning his Classic BRIT 'Icon' Award and making a surprise appearance alongside Ed Sheeran at London's Wembley Stadium, global superstar tenor Andrea Bocelli announces his brand new album — his first recording of all-new material in 14 years....

"is an album about heart and soul, positivity and family, melody and magic. And for that reason, Bocelli chose the strong, simple title. 'In this historical period we are going through right now, we too often say no. But yes is the word you say when you have your first kiss, when you agree with somebody, when want to make someone feel good. Sì is the word you say every time things will end well. For a thousand and one reasons, sì is the expression of a positive, powerful, human word and feeling and emotion." —, June 15, 2018



LP 1
Side A:
1. Ali di Liberta
2. Amo Soltanto Te feat. Ed Sheeran
3. Un'Anima
4. If Only feat. Dua Lipa
Side B:
1. Gloria The Gift Of Life
2. Fall On Me feat. Matteo Bocelli
3. We Will Meet Once Again feat. Josh Groban
4. I Am Here

LP 2
Side A:
1. Vertigo - with Raphael Gualazzi at the piano
2. Vivo
3. Dormi Dormi
4. Ave Maria Pietas feat. Aida Garifullina
Side B:
1. Meditation
2. Miele Impuro
3. Sono Qui (Acoustic Version)
4. Ali di Liberta (Acoustic Version)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it