Product No.:
CVEN 0301 SA
EAN: 4580051150160
Back Ordered

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Burt Bacharach song book on SACD!

David Hazeltine is one of the most sought-after pianists today. He has worked with some of the world's most respected jazz legends including James Moody, Eddie Harris, Jon Faddis, Joe Henderson, Pepper Adams, Jon Hendricks, and Marlena Shaw. David is known for taking a familiar or unexpected song and making it new, making it his own. He effortlessly transfers this skill from song to stage. Whether he’s composing or interpreting, accompanying or leading, you are certain to end the set remembering the sounds of David Hazeltine.

"David Hazeltine is for sure the brightest star on the jazz piano horizon. His style has a deep-seated commitment to jazz history while communicating a wealth of 'today' ideas." — Cedar Walton

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!
• Japanese pressing

David Hazeltine, piano
David Williams, bass
Joe Farnsworth, drums

1. In Between The Heartaches
2. Raindrops Falling On My Head
3. The Look Of Love
4. Walk On By
5. A House Is Not A Home
6. This Guy’s In Love With You
7. Alfie
8. I Say A Little Prayer
9. Close To You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it