Elton John - Madman Across The Water

Remastered from the original analog tapes

180-gram vinyl

This was the last album to feature John's regular touring band on only a single song. As with all John’s songs during this period, the lyrics were penned by his writing partner, Bernie Taupin. Madman Across the Water was certified Multi-Platinum in 1998, representing shipments of over 2 million units in the U.S. The album featured the hit singles "Levon" and one the Elton’s biggest career singles to date, "Tiny Dancer."

1. Tiny Dancer
2. Levon
3. Razor Face
4. Madman Across The Water
5. Indian Sunset
6. Holiday Inn
7. Rotten Peaches
8. All The Nasties
9. Goodbye

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it