John Fogerty - Deja Vu (All Over Again)


BMG Rights Management



Product No.:
ABMG 91886
EAN: 4050538391886
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Sixth studio album LP 2018 reissue

Rock and Roll Hall of Famer John Fogerty is partnering with BMG for album reissues of his solo catalog. Deja Vu All Over Again is his sixth solo studio album. It was released in 2004, following his previous studio album Blue Moon Swamp.

As a solo artist and as the co-founder of Creedence Clearwater Revival, Fogerty is responsible for such rock classics as "Proud Mary, " "Green River, " "Born on the Bayou, "Fortunate Son," "Bad Moon Rising," Centerfield," and countless others. In addition to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, he is a member of the Songwriters Hall of Fame.

Fogerty is also at work on a 2018 solo album, his first since 2013's Wrote A Song For Everyone, a collection issued by Vanguard of Fogerty's best known songs and new material performed with such artists as Foo Fighters, Bob Seger, Miranda Lambert and Jennifer Hudson.

Side 1
Deja Vu (All Over Again)
Sugar-Sugar (In My Life)
She's Got Baggage
Honey Do

Side 2
Nobody's Here Anymore
I Will Walk With You
Rhubarb Pie
Wicked Old Witch
In The Garden

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it