Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Renato Sellani Trio - O Sole Mio





Product No.:
CVEN 0291 SA
EAN: 4580051150061
Back Ordered

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Italian trio on SACD

Italian pianist Renato Sellani is joined by Massimo Moriconi and Massimo Manzi for this recording of nine tunes including a Naples Medley which consists of five songs as well as the title track "O Sole Mio."

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!
• Japanese pressing

Renato Sellani, piano
Massimo Moriconi, bass
Massimo Manzi, drums

1. Donna
2. Tu Che M’hai Preso Il Cuor
3. Ma L’amore No
4. Estate
5. Abbassa La Tua Radio
6. O Sole Mio
7. In Un Vecchio Palco Della Scala
8. Naples Medley
9. Autoritratto

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it