Frank Sinatra - Baby Blue Eyes




Easy Listening

Product No.:
ACAP 6713271
UPC: 602567132714
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Compilation Album on double LP!

Frank Sinatra's daughter Tina has curated a collection of some of his most fondly-loved recordings for a special compilation for children and parents alike. The title of the album is a play on Sinatra's familiar salute to his audience at the end of his performances, "May you live to be a hundred and the last voice you hear be mine."

The compilation has been envisioned by Tina as a child's first musical library, carefully selected from songs of Frank's.


Side 1:
1. Yes Sir, That's My Baby
2. Ain't She Sweet
3. It's A Wonderful World
4. Isn't She Lovely
5. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

Side 2:
1. Pocketful Of Miracles
2. I Believe
3. It's Only A Paper Moon
4. High Hopes
5. Jeepers Creepers

Side 3:
1. Pennies From Heaven
2. How Cute Can You Be?
3. A Baby Just Like You
4. Bein' Green
5. Hush-A-Bye Island

Side 4:
1. Fairy Tale
2. Young At Heart
3. Dream
4. Put Your Dreams Away
5. Cradle Song (Brahms' Lullaby)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it