George Thorogood And The Destroyers - Greatest Hits: 30 Years of Rock





Product No.:
ACAP 82901
UPC: 602567252610
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Brown Vinyl

180-gram vinyl

Greatest Hits: 30 Years of Rock is the fourth compilation album by American band, George Thorogood and The
Destroyers released in 2004. Celebrating 30 years of the band, it features original hits such as "Bad To The Bone" and "I Drink Alone" alongside stellar covers of "Who Do You Love?", "One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer" and more. The album also includes new two tracks which are new versions of previously released hits. The album peaked at No. 55 on the U.S. Billboard 200.

1. Madison Blues
2. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
3. Move It On Over
4. Who Do You Love?
5. Bad To The Bone
6. I Drink Alone
7. Gear Jammer
8. Willie And The Hand Jive
9. The Sky Is Crying (Live)
10. Reelin' & Rockin' (Live)
11. You Talk Too Much
12. If You Don't Start Drinkin' (I'm Gonna Leave)
13. Get A Haircut
14. Rockin' My Life Away (Alternate Take)
15. American Made
16. Who Do You Love? (Rothrock Remix 2004)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it