John Williams - Star Wars: The Last Jedi

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Walt Disney Records



Product No.:
AWLT 90701
UPC: 050087384715
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Star Wars: The Last Jedi (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Double LP soundtrack to the second film in Star Wars sequel trilogy!

In Lucasfilm's "Star Wars: The Last Jedi," the Skywalker saga continues as the heroes of The Force Awakens join the galactic legends in an epic adventure that unlocks age-old mysteries of the Force and shocking revelations of the past.

John Williams once again composes music for the second film in the sequel trilogy. Since "Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope" was released in 1977, Williams' scores have defined the soaring adventure for all six episodes in the original saga.


1. Main Title and Escape
2. Ahch-To Island
3. Revisiting Snoke
4. The Supremacy
5. Fun With Finn and Rose
6. Old Friends
7. The Rebellion Is Reborn
8. Lesson One
9. Canto Bight
10. Who Are You?
11. The Fathiers
12. The Cave
13. The Sacred Jedi Texts
14. A New Alliance
15. “Chrome Dome”
16. The Battle of Crait
17. The Spark
18. The Last Jedi
19. Peace and Purpose
20. Finale

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it