Leonard Bernstein - Leonard Bernstein Conducts Ives



Sony Classical



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 3.2 GB Total play length: 1:17:42
Cover art included, liner notes not included

Symphony No. 2: I. Andante moderato
Symphony No. 2: II. Allegro
Symphony No. 2: III. Adagio cantabile
Symphony No. 2: IV. Lento (maestoso)
Symphony No. 2: V. Allegro molto vivace
Symphony No. 3 The Camp Meeting: I. Old Folks Gatherin'. Andante maestoso
Symphony No. 3 The Camp Meeting: II. Children's Day. Allegro
Symphony No. 3 The Camp Meeting: III. Communion. Largo
The Unanswered Question
Central Park in the Dark

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it