Roy Orbison - In Dreams

This third Orbison release came on the heels of Lonely and Blue and Crying and includes the hits "Blue Bayou" and "All I Have To Do Is Dream."

Side 1
In Dreams
Lonely Wine
No One Will Ever Know
House Without WIndows

Side 2
Blue Bayou
(They Call You) Gigolette
All I Have To Do Is Dream
Beautiful Dreamer
My Prayer

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it