Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Karl Bohm - Mozart: Requiem In D Minor, K. 626

 (+ Download Code)


Deutsche Grammophon



Product No.:
ADGR 4798517
UPC: 028947985174
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

180-gram LP features monumental classical work

Mastered from original sources

Limited time album download included

Karl Bohm conducts the Vienna Philharmonic for this recording of Mozart's Requiem.

Mozart's monumental drama of the end of time — conducted by the legendary Karl Böhm, one of the 20th century's most outstanding Mozart conductors. "Böhm's sober but dedicated view of Mozart with operatic drama closer than usual (the Dies irae is particularly powerful) ... excellent quartet of soloists" — Gramophone Magazine


1. Introitus: Requiem / 2. Kyrie
2. Sequentia: Dies irae
3. Sequentia: Tuba mirum
4. Sequentia: Rex tremendae
5. Sequentia: Recordare
6. Sequentia: Confutatis
7. Sequentia: Lacrimosa
8. Offertorium: Domine Jesu
9. Offertorium: Hostias
10. Sanctus
11. Benedictus
12. Agnus Dei/Lux aeterna

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it