Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Todd Rundgren - A Wizard, A True Star


Analog Spark



Product No.:
UPC: 888072037175
Back Ordered

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Limited Tour Edition on Transparent Magenta Colored Vinyl

180 Gram Vinyl Record
Limited Tour Edition on Turquoise Colored Vinyl

180 Gram Vinyl Record
Anniversary Edition on Translucent Blue Swirl

45th Anniversary reissue never before available on SACD!

The definitive sounding reissue of this landmark album mastered from the original stereo tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio authored by Gus Skinas at the Super Audio Center. All original packaging including insert. Featured in 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die.

1. International Feel
2. Never Never Land
3. Tic Tic Tic It Wears Off
4. You Need Your Head
5. Rock and Roll Pussy
6. Dogfight Giggle
7. You Don't Have To Camp Around
8. Flamingo
9. Zen Archer
10. Just Another Onionhead/Dada Dali
11. When the Shit Hits the Fan/Sunset Blvd
12. Le Feel Internacionale
13. Sometimes I Don't Know What To Feel
14. Does Anybody Love You?
15. Medley: I'm So Proud / Ooh Baby Baby / La La Means I Love You / Cool Jerk
16. Hungry For Love
17. I Don't Want To Tie You Down
18. Is It My Name?
19. Just One Victory

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it