Demi Lovato - Tell Me You Love Me





Product No.:
AISL 51301
UPC: 602567013389
In Stock

Vinyl Record

Gatefold jacket

Demi Lovato returns with new album Tell Me You Love Me featuring her worldwide smash "Sorry Not Sorry," which has surpassed 100 million global audio streams. She joins forces with hitmakers Oak (Alessia Cara, Kehlani), DJ Mustard (Rihanna, Tinashe), Sean Douglas (Dua Lipa, Fifth Harmony) and more. The album is a follow up to RIAA gold-certified album Confident, which was Grammy-nominated for Best Pop Album.

1. Sorry Not Sorry
2. Tell Me You Love Me
3. Sexy Dirty Love
4. You Don’t Do It For Me Anymore
5. Daddy Issues
6. Ruin The Friendship
7. Only Forever
8. Lonely (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. Cry Baby
10. Games
11. Concentrate
12. Hitchhiker

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it