Donald Fagen - Cheap Xmas: Donald Fagen Complete





Product No.:
ARHI 535388
UPC: 081227932824
Back Ordered

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 7
Note: 180 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

180-gram five album set!

Cheap Xmas: Donald Fagen Complete is a career-spanning compilation highlighting the undeniable musicianship of the Grammy Award-winning voice behind Steely Dan. This five album set features his critically acclaimed works: The Nightfly, Kamakiriad, Morph The Cat, Sunken Condos and a bonus album of rarities. This is the definitive Fagen collection.


  • The Nightfly - Mastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Kamakiriad - Mastered at Abbey Road
  • Morph The Cat (2 LP) - Mastered by Kevin Gray at AcousTech Mastering
  • Sunken Condos (2 LP) - Mastered by MasterDisk
  • 10 Extras - Mastered at Abbey Road

All LPs pressed at Record Industry.


The Nightfly:
1. I.G.Y.
2. Green Flower Street
3. Ruby Baby
4. Maxine
5. New Frontier
6. The Nightfly
7. The Goodbye Look
8. Walk Between Raindrops

1. Trans-Island Skyway
2. Countermoon
3. Springtime
4. Snowbound
5. Tomorrow's Girls
6. Florida Room
7. On The Dunes
8. Teahouse On The Tracks

Morph The Cat:
1. Morph The Cat
2. H Gang
3. What I Do
4. Brite Nightgown
5. The Great Pagoda Of Funn
6. Security Joan
7. The Night Belongs To Mona
8. Mary Shut The Garden Door
9. Morph The Cat (Reprise)

Sunken Condos:
1. Slinky Thing
2. I'm Not The Same Without You
3. Memorabilia
4. Weather In My Head
5. The New Breed
6. Out Of The Ghetto
7. Miss Marlene
8. Good Stuff
9. Planet D'Rhonda

10 Extras:
1. Rhymes
2. Big Noise New York
3. True Companion
4. Confide In Me
5. Blue Lou
6. Shanghai Confidential
7. Green Flower Street (Live At The Beacon)
8. Century's End
9. Hank's Pad (Live)
10. Viva Viva Rock 'n' Roll (Live)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it