Various Artists - Stranger Things: Music From The Netflix Original Series





Product No.:
ASON 80901
UPC: 889854809010
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

140-gram gatefold double LP, 8" x 12" mini-poster and sticker

Music from the Netflix original series

Stranger Things: Music from the Netflix Original Series contains songs from Seasons 1 and 2! This 2LP set contains a mini 8x12 fold-out poster and a crack-and-peel sticker! The album features 19 songs and 11 audio clips from the show.

LP 1
INTRO - Will Singing the Clash
Every Breath You Take – The Police
Should I Stay or Should I Go (Remastered) – The Clash
'Coffee and contemplation'
Hazy Shade of Winter - The Bangles
Nocturnal Me - Echo & The Bunnymen
'Bring him home!'
Sunglasses at Night – Corey Hart
Girls on Film - Duran Duran
'Just because people tell you...'
Atmosphere - Joy Division
'Maybe I'm crazy...'
Twist of Fate – Olivia Newton-John
'Says logic' Mike & Dustin
The Ghost in You – The Psychedelic Furs
Africa – Toto

LP 2
You Don't Mess Around With Jim – Jim Croce
'Accident or not'
Whip It - Devo
Runaway - Bon Jovi
Time After Time – Cyndi Lauper
Talking in Your Sleep – The Romantics
Back to Nature - Fad Gadget
'She's our friend and she's crazy!'
Rock You Like a Hurricane - Scorpions
Heroes – Peter Gabriel
'Friends don't lie'
Elegia - New Order
OUTRO - Will Singing the Clash

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it