Judas Priest - Screaming For Vengeance

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ALEG 8615
UPC: 889853908615
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

180-gram vinyl

Limited time album download included

Screaming For Vengeance is one of the most important, classic metal masterpieces. It found Judas Priest refocusing on heavy metal and achieving a greater balance between commercialism and creativity. The results were catchy, accessible and hard-hitting. Ultimately, Screaming for Vengeance hangs together better than even the undeniable landmark British Steel, both thematically and musically. The music is so strong that there simply aren't any seams showing.

Side 1
1. The Hellion
2. Electric Eye (Album Version)
3. Riding on the Wind
4. Bloodstone (Album Version)
5. (Take These) Chains (Album Version)
6. Pain and Pleasure (Album Version)

Side 2
1. Screaming for Vengeance (Album Version)
2. You've Got Another Thing Coming
3. Fever (Album Version)
4. Devil's Child (Album Version)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it