Trivium - The Sin And The Sentence


Roadrunner Records



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

Only Available in the

or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 751 MB Total play length: 57:22
Cover art included, liner notes not included

"The Sin and the Sentence" is the upcoming eighth studio album by American heavy metal band Trivium. This will be the first release to feature fifth drummer Alex Bent (formerly of Battlecross and currently of Brain Drill and Dragonlord), who replaced drummer Paul Wandtke. With the release of the album's title-track, this album would also mark the return of frontman Matt Heafy's screaming vocals, which were completely absent from the band's previous album Silence in the Snow due to an injury which caused Heafy to blow out his voice.

Now Available on Hi Rez Digital Download.

The Sin And The Sentence
Beyond Oblivion
Other Worlds
The Heart From Your Hate
The Wretchedness Inside
Endless Night
Sever The Hand
Beauty In The Sorrow
The Revanchist
Thrown Into The Fire

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it