Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Bob Dylan - John Wesley Harding

 (Mono Version)




Folk Rock

Product No.:
ASUN 5123
UPC: 090771512314
In Stock

Vinyl Record


Credited as a blueprint for the era’s country-rock movement, John Wesley Harding finds Bob Dylan veering from the razor-edged desperation of “All Along The Watchtower” to the gentle, back-porch sway of “I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight.” The last of Dylan’s Columbia albums to feature its own rare, unique mono mix, this landmark LP sizzles once again from Sundazed.

Side One
1. John Wesley Harding
2. As I Went Out One Morning
3. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
4. All Along the Watchtower
5. Ballad of Frankie Lee and Judas Priest
6. Drifter's Escape

Side Two
1. Dear Landlord
2. I Am a Lonesome Hobo
3. I Pity the Poor Immigrant
4. Wicked Messenger
5. Down Along the Cove
6. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it