Dinah Washington - The Divine Miss Dinah Washington

Dinah Washington - The Divine Miss Dinah Washington





Product No.:
AVER 5378747
UPC: 600753787472
In Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 5
Note: 180 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram 5LP box set!

Part of the vinyl Verve collections, the Dinah Washington boxed set contains a selection of each artist's best-loved albums on 180-gram vinyl in sleeves that replicate the original artwork. Dinah Washington was an American singer and pianist, who has been cited as "the most popular black female recording artist of the '50s."

1. Blue Skies
2. Bye Bye Blues
3. Am I Blue
4. Our Love Is Here To Stay
5. A Foggy Day
6. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
7. Pennies From Heaven
8. Love For Sale
9. Alone Together
10. Summertime
11. Come Rain Or Come Shine
12. I Get A Kick Out Of You
13. You Don't Know What Love Is
14. This Can't Be Love
15. My Old Flame
16. Ask A Woman Who Knows
17. They Didn't Believe Me
18. You're Crying
19. But Not For Me
20. Never Let Me Go

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it