Various Artists - Holidays Rule Vol. 2





Product No.:
ACAP 38101
UPC: 602557800647
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Curated by MPL, this holiday album leads off with a recording of Paul McCartney, Jimmy Fallon, and The Roots performing "Wonderful Christmastime" (written by McCartney). The release also features new music by Norah Jones, Andrew McMahon, The Decemberists, Lake Street Dive, Roseanne Cash, Grace Potter, and more.

1. Wonderful Christmastime – Paul McCartney, Jimmy Fallon and The Roots
2. Baby, It’s Cold Outside – Barns Courtney Feat. Lennon Stella
3. All I Want For Christmas Is You – Albin Lee Meldau
4. It’s Beginning To Look Like Christmas – Calum Scott
5. (Everybody’s Waitin For) The Man With The Bag – Kandace Springs
6. Peace (Live at the Sheen Center) – Norah Jones
7. Christmas Moon – Grace Potter
8. May Ev’ry Day Be Christmas – Rosanne Cash
9. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) – Judah & The Lion
10. Jesus Christ – The Decemberists
11. I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas – Lake Street Dive
12. That’s What I Want For Christmas – Flor De Toloache
13. A Winter Romance – Vera Blue
14. Pipes of Peace – MUNA
15. Blue Christmas – US Girls
16. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve – Andrew McMahon

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it