Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Les Paul & Mary Ford - Les And Mary





Product No.:
ACAP 95901
UPC: 602557705010
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Les and Mary is a studio album released by Les Paul and Mary Ford in 1955 on Capitol Records. The album
features 10 vocals by Mary Ford. The songs contained in the album are noted for their diversity. Now available as a single LP on standard weight vinyl in celebration of Capitol Records' 75th anniversary.

1. Falling In Love With Love
2. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
3. Just One Of Those Things
4. Twelfth Street Rag
5. Lies
6. Turista
7. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
8. Nueva Laredo
9. The Best Things In Life Are Free
10. Moritat (Mack The Knife)
11. Some Of These Days
12. Tico Tico
13. Baby, Won’t You Please Come Home
14. Dangerous Curves
15. I’m Movin’ On
16. Farewell For Just A While

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it