Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Marcus Miller and Andra Day - Marshall (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Warner Bros.



Product No.:

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

Note: Mixed Resolution

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 593 MB Total play length: 55:30
Cover art included, liner notes not included

1. Stand Up for Something (feat. Common)
2. Let America Be America Again
3. Justice Is Coming (feat. Wynton Marsalis and Jimmy Heath)
4. Tale of Two Lawyers
5. Death Travels South
6. NAACP Swing
7. YMCA Swing (feat. Wynton Marsalis)
8. Sam Goes Swimming
9. Marshall Meets Sam
10. All Rise
11. But You Can't Speak
12. Trouble in Mind
13. Choices (feat. Wynton Marsalis)
14. Marshall's Theme - I Need You
15. Inspect the Scene
16. She Likes You
17. Marshall's Theme
18. Pebbles in Court
19. Marshall's Theme - We Got the Law
20. Eleanor Enters the Courtroom
21. Eleanor's Testimony
22. Marshall's Swagger at the Algonquin
23. Moanin' Blues
24. Marshall V. Friedman (feat. Wynton Marsalis)
25. Spell's Recollection
26. The Verdict
27. For the Love of Freedom
28. Marshall Speaks

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it