ASAP Mob - Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy



A$AP Worldwide/Polo Grounds Music


Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 88kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 88kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 88kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 995 MB Total play length: 51:46
Cover art included, liner notes not included

"Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy" is the second studio album by American hip hop collective ASAP Mob. Released by ASAP Worldwide, Polo Grounds Music and RCA Records. The album features guest appearances from Big Sean, Playboi Carti, Pro Era, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Yachty, Chief Keef, Gucci Mane, Schoolboy Q, Frank Ocean, Jaden Smith, Smooky Margielaa & Flatbush Zombies. It was preceded by two singles, "RAF" featuring ASAP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert and Frank Ocean, and "Feels So Good" featuring ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ferg, ASAP Nast, ASAP Twelvyy and ASAP Ant.

Skool Bus (Skit)
Perry Aye
Please Shut Up
Blowin' Minds (Skateboard)
Black Card
Walk On Water
Get The Bag
Principal Daryl Choad (Skit)
Frat Rules
FYBR (First Year Being Rich)
Feels So Good
What Happens
Last Day Of Skool (Skit)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it