Various Artists - Creating Timeless Classics





Product No.:
In Stock

DSD Multichannel 2.8MHz/64fs Download

DSD Multichannel 2.8MHz/64fs Download

Only Available in the

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

Total download size: 7.2 GB Total play length: 1:12:53
Cover art included, liner notes not included

Waldscenen, Op. 82: No. 1. Eintritt (Entering the Forest)
Waldscenen, Op. 82: No. 2. Jager auf der Lauer (Hunter on the Look-out)
Waldscenen, Op. 82: No. 3. Einsame Blumen (Solitary Flowers)
Symphony No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 36: III. Scherzo: Pizzicato ostinato - Allegro
Concerto for Oboe and Violin in C Minor, BWV 1060: II. Adagio
Concerto grosso in D Major, Op. 6, No. 4: III. Allegro
Piano Trio No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 49: III. Scherzo: Leggiero e vivace
Symphony No. 2 in C Minor, Op. 17, Little Russian: II. Andante marziale, quasi moderato
Piano Sonata No. 21 in C Major, Op. 53, Waldstein: III. Rondo: Allegretto moderato - Prestissimo
Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 35: III. Finale: Allegro assai vivace
Clarinet Concerto, Op. 329a: III. Round Dance: Vivace
Morceaux de fantaisie, Op. 3: No. 2. Prelude in C-Sharp Minor
Piano Quintet in A Major, Op. 114, D. 667, Die Forelle (The Trout): II. Andante
Symphony No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 10: II. Allegro
Symphony No. 2 in A Minor, Op. 55: II. Adagio

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it