Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Shawn Colvin - A Few Small Repairs

 (20th Anniversary Edition)





Product No.:
ALEG 48521
UPC: 889854485214
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

20th Anniversary Edition of the Grammy-winning album

Features the No. 1 hit "Sunny Came Home"

Full album plus seven bonus songs available as download

Remastered original album. A Few Small Repairs includes the Grammy Award-winning "Sunny Came Home" plus chart-toppers "You and The Mona Lisa" and "Nothin' On Me" (the theme song for the NBC sitcom "Suddenly Susan").

This expanded anniversary edition includes seven rare live performances culled from the Sony Music archives, plus enhanced artwork including newly-written liner notes by Shawn Colvin and producer John Leventhal and recently discovered archival photos.

1. Tracks
2. Sunny Came Home
3. Get Out of This House
4. The Facts About Jimmy
5. You and The Mona Lisa
6. Trouble
7. I Want It Back
8. If I Were Brave
9. Wichita Skyline
10. 84,000 Different Delusions
11. Suicide Alley
12. New Thing Now
13. Nothin' on Me

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it