Maurizio Pollini - Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 2


Deutsche Grammophon



Product No.:
CDGJ 9101 SA
EAN: 4988031228166
Back Ordered

SHM Single Layer SACDs

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Pianist Maurizio Pollini performs Brahms' Second Piano Concerto.

• Super High Material Super Audio CD
• SHM-SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• Single-Layer Stereo SHM-SACD, to secure enough reflectance and not to compress DSD file.
• Label of the disc is printed with a special green ink called 'Onsho Shiyou,' which minimizes diffuse reflection.
• Carefully selected master audio is used, from existing DSD files to newly converted from analog tapes.
• This Single-Layer SHM-SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Cardboard sleeve (mini-LP sleeve)

Maurizio Pollini, piano

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it