Chick Corea - The Musician





Product No.:
ACON 043
UPC: 888072026513
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Recorded live at the Blue Note Jazz Club in NYC

180-gram 3LP "highlights" version

A true boxset, this beautiful package includes a full length documentary film produced as a retrospective of Chick's amazing career, his life, and his musical collaborators. The two discs of audio cover all of Chick iconic bands, compositions and artistic partnerships all lovingly rerecorded live over the course of one month at the Blue Note in NYC. The 3LP set is a 180-gram "highlights" version.

1. Captain Marvel
2. Light As A Feather
3. I Hear A Rhapsody
4. Spirit Rides
5. Special Beings
6. I've Got The World On A String
7. Spain
8. Overture
9. Your Eyes Speak To Me
10. If I Were A Bell
11. Nefertiti
12. Zyryab
13. Mi Nina Lola
14. CC's Birthday Blues
15. Caravan
16. Hot House
17. Dolphin Dance
18. Cantaloupe Island
19. Ritual
20. Silver Temple

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it