Iron Maiden - Dance Of Death





Product No.:
ASAN 96783
UPC: 190296967832
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

180-gram gatefold double LP

Features the tracks "Wildest Dreams", "Rainmaker", and "No More Lies"

Parlophone Records is following 2014's reissue of the first eight Iron Maiden albums, which spanned the 1980s, with 12 brand-new pressings of albums from the period 1990-2015 in heavyweight 180-gram black vinyl.

Unlike the 1980's reissues which were cut from the original analog master tapes, the audio on these releases has been cut from the high resolution remasters of 2015 when the Maiden catalogue was digitally upgraded. They will be packaged in identical artwork to the initial vinyl releases.

Iron Maiden's 13th studio album, Dance of Death, was originally released in 2003 and reached No. 19 on the Billboard Top 200. Features the tracks "Wildest Dreams", "Rainmaker", and "No More Lies."

Side 1
01 Wildest Dreams (2015 Remastered Version)
02 Rainmaker (2015 Remastered Version)
03 No More Lies (2015 Remastered Version)

Side 2
01 Montségur (2015 Remastered Version)
02 Dance Of Death (2015 Remastered Version)
03 Gates Of Tomorrow (2015 Remastered Version)

Side 3
01 New Frontier (2015 Remastered Version)
02 Paschendale (2015 Remastered Version)
03 Face In The Sand (2015 Remastered Version)

Side 4
01 Age Of Innocence (2015 Remastered Version)
02 Journeyman (2015 Remastered Version)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it