Soda Stereo - SEP7IMO DIA





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 1004 MB Total play length: 1:18:16
Cover art included, liner notes not included

En el Séptimo Día (SEP7IMO DIA)
Cae el Sol / Planta (SEP7IMO DIA)
Picnic en el 4to B / Te Hacen Falta Vitaminas / Mi Novia Tiene Bíceps (SEP7IMO DIA)
Ella Usó, Un Misil (SEP7IMO DIA)
Prófugos (SEP7IMO DIA)
En Remolinos (SEP7IMO DIA)
Planeador (SEP7IMO DIA)
Persiana Americana (SEP7IMO DIA)
Signos (SEP7IMO DIA)
Un Millón de Años Luz (SEP7IMO DIA)
Intro Luna Roja (SEP7IMO DIA)
Luna Roja (SEP7IMO DIA)
Crema de Estrellas (SEP7IMO DIA)
Cuando Pase el Temblor (SEP7IMO DIA)
Hombre al Agua (SEP7IMO DIA)
Sueles Dejarme Solo (SEP7IMO DIA)
En la Ciudad de la Furia (SEP7IMO DIA)
Efecto Doppler (SEP7IMO DIA)
Primavera 0 (SEP7IMO DIA)
De Música Ligera (SEP7IMO DIA)
Terapia de Amor Intensiva (SEP7IMO DIA)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it