Product No.:
CVEN 0207 SA
EAN: 4571292518840
Back Ordered

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Sir Roland Hanna's career as a celebrated jazz pianist spanned almost half a century and included stints with Benny Goodman, Charles Mingus and the Thad Jones-Mel Lewis Orchestra, as well as a wide variety of his own ensembles.

Recorded barely a year before his death in 2002, this "dream" themed recording by Hanna with band mates Paul West on bass and drummer Eddie Locke showcases swinging renditions of twelve jazz standards.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! 
• Made in Japan

1. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
2. Street of Dreams
3. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
4. Day Dream
5. This Time The Dream’s On Me
6. Skylark
7. I Hear A Rhapsody
8. Dream
9. So In Love
10. Dream Dancing
11. A Sleepin’ Bee
12. You Do Something To Me

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it