Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Willie Mitchell - Robbin's Nest

 (+ Download Code)


Fat Possum



Product No.:
AFAT 13141
UPC: 767981131412
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

New 2017 vinyl record reissue of Willie Mitchell's Robbin's Nest. The Memphis trumpeter and soul artist's 1970 album keeps to his standard winning formula — organist Charles Hodges sounds excellent, a trademark of Mitchell's releases. "Tails Out" and "Wade in the Water" are highlights.

1. Robbin's Nest
2. On The Other Side
3. Last Date
4. This Guy's In Love With You
5. Tails Out
6. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
7. Wade In The Water
8. Turn Back The Hands Of Time
9. Greasy Spoon
10. Chilly, Chilly
11. Sing A Simple Song
12. Sleepy Lagoon

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it