Bill Conti - The Right Stuff

 (Soundtrack )


Varese Sarabande



Product No.:
AVAR 10953
UPC: 030206109535
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition transparent blue vinyl

The Oscar-winning score composed and conducted by Bill Conti

Winner of the 1983 Academy Award for Best Original Score, this masterpiece by Bill Conti has never been released before on LP. Pressed on transparent blue vinyl.




1. Breaking The Sound Barrier
2. Mach I
3. Training Hard / Russian Moon
4. Tango
5. Mach II
6. The Eyes Of Texas Are Upon You / The Yellow Rose Of Texas / Deep In The Heart Of Texas / Dixie
7. Yeager And The F104
8. Light This Candle
9. Glenn's Flight
10. Daybreak In Space
11. Yeager's Triumph
12. The Right Stuff (Single)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it