Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

ONE OK ROCK - Ambitions


Fueled By Ramen



Product No.:

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

Note: Mixed Resolution

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

Only Available in the

Sorry, this Product is no longer available. Please check out the alternatives below.

Total download size: 620MB Total play length: 49:24
Cover art included, liner notes not included

<br> Please Note: This is a mixed resolution product. Tracks #3 and 7 are presented in 44kHz/24bit, all other tracks presented in 48kHz/24bit

"Ambitions" is the eighth full-length album by the Japanese band, ONE OK ROCK.

1. Ambitions (Introduction)
2. Bombs Away
3. Taking Off
4. We Are
5. Jaded (feat. Alex Gaskarth)
6. Hard To Love
7. Bedroom Warfare
8. American Girls
9. I Was King
10. Listen
11. One Way Ticket
12. Bon Voyage
13. Start Again
14. Take What You Want (feat. 5 Seconds of Summer)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it