Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

David Bowie - Legacy





Product No.:
ACOL 76581
UPC: 889853765812
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

New career-spanning retrospective on two 180-gram LPs, gatefold jacket

Legacy collects together some of Bowie's finest singles from his first hit, 1969's "Space Oddity" through to the final singles "Lazarus" and "I Can't Give Everything Away."

All formats of David Bowie Legacy feature a previously unreleased version of the classic 1971 single "Life On Mars?" mixed by its original producer Ken Scott.

Side 1
1. Let's Dance (Single Version Remastered)
2. Ashes to Ashes (Single Version Remastered)
3. Under Pressure
4. Life On Mars? (2016 Mix)
5. Changes

Side 2
1. The Man Who Sold the World (Remastered)
2. Space Oddity (Remastered)
3. Starman (Original Single Mix)
4. Ziggy Stardust (Remastered)
5. The Jean Genie (Original Single Mix Remastered)

Side 3
1. Rebel Rebel (Remastered)
2. Young Americans (Original Single Edit)
3. Golden Years (Single Version Remastered)
4. Modern Love (Single Version Remastered)
5. China Girl (Single Version Remastered)

Side 4
1. Fame (Remastered)
2. Sound and Vision (Remastered)
3. Heroes (Single Version Remastered)
4. Where Are We Now? (Album Version)
5. Lazarus (Radio Edit)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it