Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Richie Beirach - Jazz Adagio

Richie Beirach - Jazz Adagio





Product No.:
CVEN 0184 SA
EAN: 4571292518611
In Stock

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD

or Add to Wishlist

Includes Beirach's original score "Ballad For Bill Evans!"

Jazz Adagio was recorded Aug. 18 and 19, 2008, at Avatar Studio in New York. Selections include "Moon River," "For All We Know," "Lost In The Stars" and many more. Japanese pressing.

Richie Beirach, piano


1. Adagio
2. Children’s Song No. 1
3. Lucky To Be Me
4. Musica Callada No. 22
5. Cossack’s Farewell
6. Short Prelude No.4
7. For All We Know
8. Melody Eternal
9. Lost In The Stars
10. Prelude No.4
11. Mr. Funny Valentine
12. Ballad For Bill Evans
13. I’ll Take Romance
14. Moon River
15. Adagio Reprise

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it