Elvis Presley - Elvis' Golden Records

 (Red Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 1707
UPC: 829421170778
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

180-gram red vinyl

Anniversary limited edition

Elvis' Golden Records features 14 of his most familiar top-charting hit singles and became one of The King's most memorable titles in a huge arsenal of masterful rock 'n' roll albums.

Thanks to rock smashes like "Heartbreak Hotel," "Don't Be Cruel," "Hound Dog" and "Jailhouse Rock," this collection of Elvis Presley's biggest hits were just what the fans were screaming for, and the entire album was built around the framework of his rocking trademark sound.

1. Hound Dog
2. Loving You
3. All Shook Up
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. Jailhouse Rock
6. Love Me
7. Too Much
8. Don’t Be Cruel
9. That’s When Your Heartache Begin
10. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
11. Love Me Tender
12. Treat Me Nice
13. Anyway You Want Me (That’s How I Will Be)
14. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it