Various Artists - Trainspotting

 (20th Anniversary Edition Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on Colored Vinyl)





Product No.:
APAR 371904
UPC: 190295919948
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

20th Anniversary 2LP Edition on orange vinyl

A 20th anniversary reissue of the original soundtrack from the iconic drama "Trainspotting." Based on the Irvine Welsh novel of the same name, the film version of ‘Trainspotting' directed by Danny Boyle became a cult sensation.

Centred around the heroin subculture of Edinburgh in the 1980s, the film is occupied with surrealism, black comedy, and most importantly — a killer soundtrack. Including tracks from Iggy Pop, New Order, Blur and Underworld, this soundtrack is an essential part of any music lover's collection.

Side 1
01 Lust For Life - By Iggy Pop
02 Deep Blue Day - By Brian Eno
03 Trainspotting - By Primal Scream

Side 2
01 Atomic - By Sleeper
02 Temptation - By New Order
03 Nightclubbing - By Iggy Pop

Side 3
01 Sing - By Blur
02 Perfect Day - By Lou Reed
03 Mile End - By Pulp
04 For What You Dream of (feat. KYO) [Full On Renaissance Mix] - By Bedrock

Side 4
01 2:1 - By Elastica
02 A Final Hit - By Leftfield
03 Born Slippy (NUXX) - By Underworld
04 Closet Romantic - By Damon Albarn

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it