Olafur Arnalds - Island Songs





Product No.:
AMER 96401
UPC: 028948128617
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Island Songs is the innovative brainchild of composer Ólafur Arnalds and director Baldvin Z, who have teamed up
for a fascinating, real-time, audio-visual portrait of their home country of Iceland. Over seven weeks in June and July of 2016, Arnalds travelled around Iceland recording a new track every week with local guests. This album
release brings all the works together in one package.

1. Árbakkinn
2. 1995
3. Raddir
4. Öldurót
5. Dalur
6. Particles
7. Doria

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it