Product No.:
ACML 2022
UPC: 619061202256
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:

The multi-talented pianist and vocalist Anne Bisson and cellist Vincent Belanger collaborate for an album of musical Conversations.

The album includes music composed by Belanger and Bisson along with Sylvie Massicote, Pierre Lenoir, David Chesky, Vincent's uncle Marc Belanger, and Fung Sou. The variety of composers brings a variety of styles to the table including Chinese music (sung in Mandarin), jazz, Latin rhythms, Bossa Nova, and songs of relationships and lost loves.

Anne Bisson, piano, vocals
Vincent Belanger, cello


Side A:
1. Le vent souffle encore (The Wind Still Blows) - Sylvie Massicotte / Anne Bisson
2. Reverie Sentimentale (Sentimental Reverie) - Marc Belanger
3. Comme un Tango (Like a Tango) - Belanger
4. Fly Away - Pierre Lenoir / Anne Bisson

Side B:
1. Wake Up! (It's Me!) - Pierre Lenoir / Anne Bisson
2. Sutton Place Chorinho - David Chesky
3. Rupture - Vincent Belanger
4. Spring Commitment - Fung Sou / Vincent Belanger

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it