Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Rolling Stones - Havana Moon

 (3 LP + DVD)


Eagle Rock Entertainment



Product No.:
AEAG 307869
UPC: 801213078691
In Stock

Vinyl Record & DVD

No. of Discs: 4
Note: Not Final Cover Art


or Add to Wishlist

DVD+3LP set packaged in a LP-sized gatefold jacket

A stunning performance of 18 of their classics!

It's only rock'n'roll — but Cuba really seems to like it. Last March, the Rolling Stones played an historic show in Havana, performing "Sympathy for the Devil," "Jumpin' Jack Flash," "Paint It Black," "Midnight Rambler" and a host of other tracks to an audience long-starved of major music acts thanks to the embargo of the country.

The British rockers free show attracted a million people in the country's capital city in the same week as President Obama became the first U.S. President to visit Cuba in 88 years. TV News Networks around the world reported that Obama was "the warm up act" for The Rolling Stones. As the Stones took to the stage under a perfect "Havana Moon" in front of an ecstatic crowd everyone knew that this was a life-changing cultural moment for a country on the brink of change.

"Cuba's incredible, man," Stones guitarist Keith Richards told Entertainment Weekly. "We were playing to a million-odd people. And they were all saying ‘The times they are a-changing.' Just one great incredible rush of adrenaline and joy. Was so happy to be there. Never thought I'd get there. Mind you, I didn't think I'd get to Moscow either! But incredible to go to places that have been so isolated from us all for so long. A beautiful feeling."

On Nov. 11, 2016 Eagle Rock Entertainment is releasing The Stones' performance under the title Havana Moon on  DVD+3LP.


LP 1
1. Jumpin' Jack Flash (Side A)
2. It's Only Rock N Roll (But I Like It) (Side A)
3. Tumbling Dice (Side A)
4. Out Of Control (Side A)
5. All Down The Line (Side B)
6. Angie (Side B)
7. Paint It Black (Side B)
8. Honky Tonk Woman (Side B)

LP 2
1. You Got The Silver (Side C)
2. Before They Make Me Run (Side C)
3. Midnight Rambler (Side C)
4. Miss You (Side D)
5. Gimme Shelter (Side D)
6. Start Me Up (Side D)

LP 3
1. Sympathy For The Devil (Side E)
2. Brown Sugar (Side E)
3. You Can t Always Get What You Want (Side F)
4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Side F)

1. It's About Time... (DVD)
2. Jumpin' Jack Flash (DVD)
3. It's Only Rock 'N Roll (But I Like It) (DVD)
4. Out Of Control (DVD)
5. Angie (DVD)
6. Paint It Black (DVD)
7. Honky Tonk Women (DVD)
8. Band Introductions (DVD)
9. You Got The Silver (DVD)
10. Midnight Rambler (DVD)
11. Gimme Shelter (DVD)
12. Sympathy For The Devil (DVD)
13. Brown Sugar (DVD)
14. Still Getting Better... (DVD)
15. You Can t Always Get What You Want (DVD)
16. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (DVD)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it