Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.





Product No.:
CVEN 0172 SA
EAN: 4571292518413
Back Ordered

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Jazz favorites include Cole Porter's "Begin The Benguine" and more!

Eddie Higgins and his trio (which includes Sean Smith on bass and Joe Ascione on drums) have complied an album of jazz favorites including Cole Porter's "Begin The Benguine" and Jacob Gade's "Jalousie."

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!
• Made in Japan

Eddie Higgins, piano
Sean Smith, bass
Joe Ascione, drums

1. Begin The Beguine
2. Moon Was Yellow
3. Tristeza De Amor
4. Pensative
5. Historia De Un Amor
6. Jalousie
7. Carinhoso
8. Amor
9. Perfidia
10. Morning
11. Copacabana Night

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it