Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan

 (Numbered Limited Edition Mono)


Mobile Fidelity



Product No.:
CMOB 2177 SA
UPC: 821797217767
Limited Stock

Hybrid Mono SACD

Hybrid Mono SACD

1. You're No Good
2. Talkin' New York
3. In My Time of Dyin'
4. Man of Constant Sorrow
5. Fixin' to Die
6. Pretty Peggy-O
7. Highway 51
8. Gospel Plow
9. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
10. House of the Risin' Sun
11. Freight Train Blues
12. Song to Woody
13. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it