Bob Dylan - Bringing It All Back Home

 (Numbered Limited Edition Mono)


Mobile Fidelity



Product No.:
CMOB 2181 SA
UPC: 821797218160
In Stock

Hybrid Mono SACD

Hybrid Mono SACD

Mastered from the original master tapes

Dylan pairs with a band on side one, goes it alone on "Thought Dream" odysseys on side two

Bring it all back home — in mono. Originally designed by the artist for mono listening, Bob Dylan's Bringing It All Back Home represents the moment that pop and rock music became their own art form, expressions finally treated with the same seriousness and respect as classical and jazz.

Incalculably influential, the 1965 landmark established myriad benchmarks in songwriting, sound, artwork, and performance. It served the world notice that Dylan was no longer just the virtuoso visionary tuned into the wants of the folk community.

Mobile Fidelity is humbled to have the privilege of mastering the iconic album on our world-renowned mastering system and presenting it on numbered, limited edition Hybrid Mono SACD. The end result is the very finest, most transparent analog mono edition of Bringing It All Back Home ever produced.

Forever renowned for its organic sound, the album's you-are-there-presence is fantastically enhanced on this superb version.

1. Subterranean Homesick Blues
2. She Belongs to Me
3. Maggie's Farm
4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
5. Outlaw Blues
6. On the Road Again
7. Bob Dylan's 115th Dream
8. Mr.Tambourine Man
9. Gates of Eden
10. It's Alright,Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
11. It's All Over Now,Baby Blue

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it