Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble - The Essential Stevie Ray Vaughan And Double Trouble





Product No.:
ALEG 57751
UPC: 889853577514
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

The essential Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble 2LP Collection

17 tracks include the hits "Crossfire," "Couldn't Stand The Weather," "Little Wing" and more

Stevie Ray Vaughan was possibly the most gifted rock guitarist of his generation. This 2LP collection contains 17 tracks drawn from his studio and live albums, digitally remastered with rare and unpublished photos. Includes "Texas Flood," "Say What!," "Life by the Drop," "Little Wing," "Crossfire," "Pride and Joy" and much more.

Side 1
1. Love Struck Baby
2. Pride and Joy
3. Texas Flood
4. Lenny
5. Cold Shot

Side 2
1. Couldn't Stand the Weather
2. The Things (That) I Used to Do
3. Tin Pan Alley (AKA Roughest Place in Town)

Side 3
1. Say What!
2. Look at Little Sister
3. Change It
4. Little Wing

Side 4
1. The House Is Rockin'
2. Crossfire
3. Tightrope
4. Long Way from Home
5. Life by the Drop

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it