Black Eyed Peas - The Complete Vinyl Collection

 (6 Albums with 12 LPs)




Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
AA&M 5370412
UPC: 600753704127
Limited Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 12

Original Price: $228.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

or Add to Wishlist

Black Eyed Peas - The Complete Vinyl Collection (6 albums with 12 LPs)

The Black Eyed Peas have sold more than 35 million albums around the world, emerging from the West Coast rap underground to become Grammy-winning, multi-platinum superstars who have stormed the pop charts after adding pop diva Fergie to their ranks for 2003's breakthrough album, Elephunk, which produced their first hit single, "Where Is the Love," as well as "Shut Up," "Hey Mama" and "Let's Get It Started."

Universal Music Enterprises is bringing all six Interscope studio albums in The Black Eyed Peas' hit-packed catalog together for the first time in The Complete Vinyl Collection, a limited edition vinyl box set that includes 180-gram double LPs of each (for a total of 12 discs) in a black rigid lift top box, with gold foil band logo. All six individual vinyl LPs are also being released separately in a limited run.

The Complete Vinyl Collection is comprised of all six of The Black Eyed Peas' studio albums: Behind The Front,
Bridging The Gap, Elephunk, Monkey Business, The Beginning & The E.N.D are bundled together as one, for the
first time. Many of these albums have been out of print and unavailable since their original release.

The band's 1998 Interscope bow, Behind the Front, found Black Eyed Peas joined by new member Taboo. The song, "Joints & Jam," the album's first official single, originally appeared on the soundtrack of the Warren Beatty movie, Bulworth, while "Be Free" appeared in the film, She's All That. The album's second single was "Karma," which was one of five music videos included on the DVD Behind the Bridge to Elephunk. Macy Gray guested on the track, "Love Won't Wait."

Bridging The Gap, which came out in 2000, is the last album recorded as Black Eyed Peas before the band added a "The" to their name. There were three singles released, "BEP Empire/Get Original," "Weekends" and "Request + Line," the last once again featuring Macy Gray. Other cameos on the album included Esthero ("Weekends"), Chali2na ("Get Original"), Kim Hill ("Hot"), De La Soul ("Cali to New York"), Les Nubians and Mos Def ("On My Own") and Wyclef Jean ("Rap Song"). The album peaked at No. 67 on the Billboard 200, while "Request + Line" climbed to No. 2 on the Billboard U.S. Rap chart


Behind The Front (1998)
1. Fallin’ Up (Side A)
2. Clap Your Hands (Side A)
3. Joints & Jam (Side A)
4. The Way U Make Me Feel (Side A)
5. Movement (Side B)
6. Karma (Side B)
7. Be Free (Side B)
8. Say Goodbye (Side B)
1. Duet (Side A)
2. Communication (Side A)
3. What It Is (Side A)
4. ¿Que Dices? (Side A)
5. A8 (Side B)
6. Love Won’t Wait (Side B)
7. Head Bobs (Side B)
8. Positivity (Side B)

Bridging The Gap (2000)
1. BEP Empire (Side A)
2. Weekends (Side A)
3. Get Original (Side A)
4. Hot (Side A)
5. Cali To New York (Side B)
6. Lil’ Lil’ (Side B)
7. On My Own (Side B)
1. Release (Side A)
2. Bridging The Gaps (Side A)
3. Go Go (Side A)
4. Rap Song (Side A)
5. Bringing It Back (Side B)
6. Tell Your Momma Come (Side B)
7. Request + Line (Side B)
8. Empire Strikes Back (Side B)

Elephunk (2003)
1. Hands Up (Side A)
2. Labor Day (It’s A Holiday) (Side A)
3. Let’s Get Retarded (Side A)
4. Hey Mama (Side A)
5. Shut Up (Side B)
6. Smells Like Funk (Side B)
7. Latin Girls (Side B)
1. Sexy (Side A)
2. Fly Away (Side A)
3. The Boogie That Be (Side A)
4. The Apl Song (Side B)
5. Anxiety (Side B)
6. Where Is The Love? (Side B)
7. Third Eye (Side B)

Monkey Business (2005)
1. Pump It (Side A)
2. Don’t Phunk With My Heart (Side A)
3. My Style (Side A)
4. Don’t Lie (Side A)
5. My Humps (Side B)
6. Like That (Side B)
7. Dum Diddly (Side B)
8. Feel It (Side A)
9. Gone Going (Side A)
10. They Don’t Want Music (Side A)
11. Disco Club (Side A)
12. Bebot (Side B)
13. Ba Bump (Side B)
14. Audio Delite at Low Fidelity (Side B)
15. Union (Side B)

The E.N.D (2009)
LP 1
1. Boom Boom Pow (Side A)
2. Rock That Body (Side A)
3. Meet Me Halfway (Side A)
4. Imma Be (Side A)
5. I Gotta Feeling (Side B)
6. Alive (Side B)
7. Missing You (Side B)
LP 2
1. Ring-A-Ling (Side A)
2. Party All The Time (Side A)
3. Out Of My Head (Side A)
4. Electric City (Side A)
5. Showdown (Side B)
6. Now Generation (Side B)
7. One Tribe (Side B)
8. Rockin To The Beat (Side B)

The Beginning (2010)
LP 1
1. The Time (Dirty Bit) (Side A)
2. Light Up The Night (Side A)
3. Love You Long Time (Side A)
4. XOXOXO (Side A)
5. Someday (Side B)
6. Whenever (Side B)
7. Fashion Beats (Side B)
8. Don’t Stop The Party (Side B)
LP 2
1. Do It Like This (Side A)
2. The Situation (Side A)
3. The Coming (Side A)
4. Own It (Side B)
5. The Best One Yet (The Boy) (Side B)
6. Just Can’t Get Enough (Side B)
7. Play It Loud (Side B)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it