Ramin Djawadi - Warcraft

 (Numbered Limited Edition Original Soundtrack on Colored Vinyl)


Music On Vinyl/ At The Movies



Product No.:
EAN: 8719262002234

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

"Warcraft" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

180-gram gatefold LP plus 4-page booklet, printed inner sleeves

First pressing of 1,000 numbered copies on red (LP1) and blue (LP2) colored vinyl

"Warcraft" is a 2016 American fantasy film directed by Duncan Jones and written by Jones, Charles Leavitt and Chris Metzen and based on the popular game series "World Of Warcraft."

The film portrays the encounters between humans and Orcs. It takes place in a variety of locations established in the video game series "World Of Warcraft." Warcraft proved to be the highest-grossing video game adaptation of all time.

Ramin Djawadi composed the score. He is best known for his scores for the movies "Pacific Rim," "Iron Man," "Prison Break" and for HBO's hit series "Game of Thrones."


Side 1
1. Warcraft
2. The Horde
3. Medivh
4. Honor
5. Forest Ambush

Side 2
1. Lothar
2. Gul'dan
3. The Beginning
4. Strong Bones
5. Victory And Defeat
6. The Book

Side 3
1. Two Worlds Colliding
2. The Incantation
3. Half Orc, Half Human
4. Whatever Happens
5. My Gift To You

Side 4
1. Llane's Solution
2. Mak'gora
3. For Azeroth

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it