Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - Vinyl: The Essentials Best Of Season 1

 (Music From The HBO Original Series)





Product No.:
AATL 553434
UPC: 075678666131

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

Sorry, this Product is no longer available. Please check out the alternatives below.

180-gram double LP

Atlantic and Warner Bros. Records release the essential musical moments from the groundbreaking TV series "Vinyl." Created by Martin Scorsese, Mick Jagger and Terence Winter, the series' second full-length soundtrack features highlights from the season's weekly musical offerings alongside exclusive new recordings from Julian Casablancas, Chris Cornell, Elvis Costell, Charlie Wilson, Charli XCX and more!

Side 1
1. Kill The Lights (with Nile Rodgers) - By Alex Newell, Jess Glynne & DJ Cassidy
2. Alright Lady (Let's Make A Baby) - By Charlie Wilson
3. Back Stabbers - By Elvis Costello
4. Life On Mars? - By Trey Songz

Side 2
1. I Dig Your Mind - By Iggy Pop
2. No Fun - By Charli XCX
3. Strychnine - By John Doe
4. Where Are You Now? - By Royal Blood
5. Watch Your Step - By The Arcs

Side 3
1. Stay With Me Baby - By Chris Cornell
2. I've Been Wrong So Long - By Ty Taylor
3. Woman Like You - By Nasty Bits
4. Sugar Daddy (Theme from Vinyl) - By Sturgill Simpson

Side 4
1. Venus In Furs - By Julian Casablancas
2. Love, I Want You Back - By Charlie Wilson
3. Black Coffee - By Humble Pie
4. I Wanna Be With You - By Nate Ruess

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it