Black Sabbath - Sabotage

 (Limited Edition )





Product No.:
ARHI 28220
UPC: 081227946562
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Collector's limited edition 180-gram LP

Sabotage, originally released in 1975, is the sixth studio album from British heavy metal pioneers Black Sabbath and the last of the so-called "First Six." Produced by guitarist Tony Iommi, the underrated eight-song set features some of Ozzy Osbourne's finest vocal performances as a member of the band, however Sabotage would serve as the final great testament from the disintegrating group. The album includes the fan favorites "Symptom Of The Universe" and "Hole In The Sky" among others.

Side 1
Hole in the Sky
Don't Start (Too Late)
Symptom of the Universe

Side 2
Thrill of it All
Am I Going Insane (Radio)
The Writ

Customer Reviews (4.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Could Be Better

posted on 08/08/2016
4 Stars
Reviewer: audiofan
Rhino got QRP to press Sabbath's first four albums, and those are typically superb examples of quiet vinyl. This title (pressed by ?... Rhino's web-site doesn't say) is the exact same remaster as previous reissues on that label (which their web-site does say), but this version suffers from ticks and other surface noise on several tracks. It's not terrible, just not QRP-quality. "Sabbath Bloody Sabbath" was worse, at least on my copy - you may have better luck.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.